London +44 (0)20 8891 6010 vt@vinumterra.co.uk
Edinburgh +44 (0)131 453 1107 vts@vinumterra.co.uk

View mobile menu View contact details

To find the right person you need to talk to please scroll down.

Also if you are looking for a career opportunity with VinumTerra please go to our Careers page for any current opportunities. Thank you.

Angelo Cane

Angelo Cane

Managing Director
angelo@vinumterra.co.uk

M: 07768 270 374

Customer Services

Robin Antony

Robin Antony

Accounts
robin@vinumterra.co.uk

T: 020 8734 3902

Pedro Oliveira

Pedro Oliveira

Office & Logistics Manager

pedro@vinumterra.co.uk

T: 020 8734 3911

Robert Wazydrag

Robert Wazydrag

​Driver
robert@vinumterra.co.uk

M: 07917 606 547

Valentina Carlet

Valentina Carlet

PA & IT Manager
valentina@vinumterra.co.uk

T: 020 8734 3909

Thomas Sanetra

Thomas Sanetra

Logistics and ​Sales Support - Scotland
thomas@vinumterra.co.uk

T: 0131 453 1107

Sales and marketing

Chris Loveday

Chris Loveday

​Sales to Off-Trade
chris@vinumterra.co.uk

M: 07786 981 674

Peter Nixson

Peter Nixson

​Sales to Hospitality
peter@vinumterra.co.uk

M: 07900 240 626

Modestino Argenziano

Modestino Argenziano

Sales Executive

modestino@vinumterra.co.uk

M:07775 868 633

Luigi Tana

Luigi Tana

Regional Account Manager Scotland

luigi@vinumterra.co.uk

M: 07824 425 498

Luis Coutinho

Luis Coutinho

​Marketing Manager
luis@vinumterra.co.uk

T: 020 8734 3906

"For the best choice of Italian wines and unbeatable service I would recommend VinumTerra. Their selection is excellent" Le Di-Vin, Wine Bar, Edinburgh

"We buy wine from VinumTerra because of the quality of the Italian selection and the fantastic service we receive. You're guaranteed a fast, flexible and efficient service and that makes us very happy" Restaurant Mark Greenaways, Edinburgh

"VinumTerra has been a key element of my wine education and has helped my company achieve the success it now enjoys. They supply great wines with a bespoke service: sourcing specific producers for our wine team, offering regular in-house tastings and organising business trips to the wineries that have been the highlight of my career in the wine world" ‎Enzo Cassini, Global Director Aman resorts