London +44 (0)20 8891 6010
Edinburgh +44 (0)131 453 1107

View mobile menu View contact details

To find the right person you need to talk to please scroll down.

Also if you are looking for a career opportunity with VinumTerra please go to our Careers page for any current opportunities. Thank you.

Angelo Cane

Angelo Cane

Managing Director
angelo@vinumterra.co.uk

Oenologist

DDI: +44 20 8734 3910

Customer Services

Robin Antony

Robin Antony

Accounts
robin@vinumterra.co.uk

DDI: +44 20 8734 3902

Sumit Pradhanang

Sumit Pradhanang

​Accounts Assistant

sumit@vinumterra.co.uk

DDI : +44 20 8734 3914

Jose Diogo

Jose Diogo

Logistics and ​Sales Support - London

jose@vinumterra.co.uk

DDI : +44 20 8734 3901

Robert Wazydrag

Robert Wazydrag

​Driver
robert@vinumterra.co.uk

WSET Level 1

M: +44 7917 606 547

Valentina Carlet

Valentina Carlet

PA & IT Manager
valentina@vinumterra.co.uk

DDI : +44 20 8734 3909

Thomas Sanetra

Thomas Sanetra

Logistics and ​Sales Support - Scotland
thomas@vinumterra.co.uk

WSET Diploma

T: +44 131 453 1107

Rossana Di Federico

Rossana Di Federico

Logistics and ​Sales Support

rossana@vinumterra,co.uk

DDI: +44 20 8734 3911

Sales and marketing

Matteo Scaccabarozzi

Matteo Scaccabarozzi

Sales Manager - London

matteo@vinumterra.co.uk

WSET Level 2 with Merit

M: +44 7867 785 623

Chris Loveday

Chris Loveday

​Sales to Off-Trade
chris@vinumterra.co.uk

WSET Diploma

M: + 44 7786 981 674

Luigi Tana

Luigi Tana

Supremo of Scotland

luigi@vinumterra.co.uk

WSET Level 2

M: +44 7824 425 498

Cristian Spadin

Cristian Spadin

Sales Executive - On Trade - Greater London

cristian@vinumterra.co.uk

WSET Level 3 with Merit

M: +44 7979 653162